BlogTool Comparisons
Hyros Pricing 2026: Every Tier and What It Really Costs
Hyros prices one plan by the revenue it tracks, from $69 to $1,499 a month and a custom quote from $1 million. Every tier the slider shows today, what monthly billing adds, and what the model costs as your revenue grows.

Contents
Summarise this article with AI
Opens the page with a ready prompt in:
Nothing is sent until you pick a service.
Hyros publishes its price, but not in a way you can plan with. The pricing page shows one plan on a slider, the number moves with the revenue Hyros tracks for you, and the button under every tier books a demo rather than opening an account.
This guide lists every tier the slider shows today, what the plan includes, what the billing cycle does to the number, and what the model costs a business whose revenue grows faster than its ad budget. Every Hyros price below was read on hyros.com on 13 September 2026.
Hyros Pricing in Short
In short
Hyros has one plan, priced by tracked monthly revenue: $69 a month up to $5,000, $129 up to $10,000, $230 up to $20,000, $353 up to $40,000, $583 up to $83,000, $999 up to $250,000 and $1,499 up to $750,000, with a custom quote from $1 million. Every feature is in the plan, including a setup team and an AI analyst. There is no free trial: an ROI guarantee stands in for one, and buying starts with a demo. Third-party breakdowns report the published figures as annual plan rates, with monthly billing about 30% higher. Because the price follows revenue rather than ad spend, it climbs whenever your funnel converts better.
Hyros pricing tiers, as the slider on hyros.com showed them on 13 September 2026
| Tracked monthly revenue | Price per month |
|---|---|
| Up to $5,000 | $69 |
| Up to $10,000 | $129 |
| Up to $20,000 | $230 |
| Up to $40,000 | $353 |
| Up to $83,000 | $583 |
| Up to $250,000 | $999 |
| Up to $750,000 | $1,499 |
| $1 million and above | Custom quote |
How Hyros Pricing Works
Hyros sells one plan. There are no feature tiers to compare: the page calls it "one plan to rule them all" and lists the same inclusions at every price. What changes is a single number, tracked monthly revenue, set on a slider with eight stops from $5,000 to $1 million and above.
What tracked monthly revenue means
Tracked monthly revenue is the revenue Hyros records against your marketing in a month: the sales and deals it attributes to the clicks, calls and visits it tracked. It is not your ad budget, and it is not your company's total revenue. Two things follow from that.
- The price follows your results, not your spend. A campaign that doubles its conversion rate on the same budget can move you up the ladder.
- Connecting more revenue can cost more. Every store, payment processor, CRM or call source you plug in is revenue Hyros can now see. That is the point of the tool, and on this model it is also what the price is measured on.
Why you still book a demo
The slider is public, but the button under every tier says "Book a demo" and there is no self-serve signup. Setup is done with the Hyros team: the plan lists a full setup team, and the page promises that your setup will be custom. From $1 million of tracked revenue the price itself is a conversation.
Every Hyros Pricing Tier in 2026
These are the eight stops on the slider, read one by one on hyros.com. The middle column is what the page prints. The right column is the monthly billing price that LGG Media, a Hyros certified agency, publishes for the same bands. It has no figure for the three smallest ones.
Hyros pricing by tracked monthly revenue, September 2026
| Tracked monthly revenue | Price on hyros.com | Monthly billing, as reported |
|---|---|---|
| Up to $5,000 | $69 / mo | Not reported |
| Up to $10,000 | $129 / mo | Not reported |
| Up to $20,000 | $230 / mo | Not reported |
| Up to $40,000 | $353 / mo | $459 / mo |
| Up to $83,000 | $583 / mo | $759 / mo |
| Up to $250,000 | $999 / mo | $1,299 / mo |
| Up to $750,000 | $1,499 / mo | $1,959 / mo |
| $1 million and above | Custom quote | Custom quote |
Annual or monthly?
hyros.com does not print a billing cycle next to the price. Breakdowns published in August 2026 describe the slider prices as annual plan rates, and the agency figures fit that exactly: in every band where both exist, monthly billing is about 30% above the slider price. Ask on the demo which of the two you are being quoted, because on the $999 tier the difference is $3,600 a year.
Why the numbers online disagree
Older articles quote Hyros from $379 a month, and some list tiers up to $5,249 for unlimited revenue. Neither is what hyros.com shows today. The page was also running a pre-Black Friday special until 18 September, and it does not say whether the tiers change after that date.
What the Hyros Plan Includes
Every tier gets the same list. In the page's own words:
- Full setup team
- Account AI analyst
- Weekly training
- Full tracking
- Full AI ad data
- All integrations
- LLM and Claude MCP interface
- In Ad Manager stats
Behind "all integrations" sits the widest list in the category: Meta, Google, TikTok, Snapchat, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Microsoft, Reddit, X, Taboola and MGID on the ad side, HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Close and Keap among the CRMs, and calls through CallRail, Ringba and iClosed. Hyros also holds a SOC 2 Type 2 report.
What costs extra
AIR, the agent that tunes ad delivery from Hyros data, is billed separately. Third-party breakdowns put it at about $0.10 per message with a 500 message monthly minimum, so at least $50 a month on top of the plan. Hyros does not publish that figure on its pricing page.
The ROI Guarantee, and Why There Is No Free Trial
Hyros does not offer a free trial. It offers a guarantee instead: the pricing page promises better ad ROI and says that if you are not satisfied, you don't pay. Third-party write-ups describe it as a 90-day money-back guarantee.
Read the terms before you sign, in particular what counts as better ROI and against which baseline. A guarantee is only as strong as the measurement it is judged on, and here that measurement is Hyros's own.
The practical difference from a trial is the order of things. A trial shows you the product on your own data before you commit or talk to sales. The guarantee asks you to commit, set up with the Hyros team, and claim the money back if the result disappoints.
What Hyros Really Costs as Your Revenue Grows
Pricing by tracked revenue has one consequence the slider does not show: the price goes up when your marketing works. The table takes seven ad budgets at a 5x return, reads the Hyros tier each one lands in, and sets it next to what the same account pays on LeadJourney, which prices by ad spend.
Hyros vs LeadJourney at a 5x return on ad spend, US dollars per month
| Monthly ad spend | Revenue tracked at 5x | Hyros, slider price | Hyros, monthly billing | LeadJourney, monthly (yearly) |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $1,000 | $5,000 | $69 | Not reported | $139 ($111) |
| $2,000 | $10,000 | $129 | Not reported | $139 ($111) |
| $4,000 | $20,000 | $230 | Not reported | $139 ($111) |
| $8,000 | $40,000 | $353 | $459 | $269 ($215) |
| $15,000 | $75,000 | $583 | $759 | $269 ($215) |
| $50,000 | $250,000 | $999 | $1,299 | $539 ($431) |
| $100,000 | $500,000 | $1,499 | $1,959 | $869 ($695) |
Up to about $2,000 of monthly spend Hyros is the cheaper tool, and the table says so. Above that the order flips, and the gap widens with every tier.
The better your funnel, the wider the gap
A 5x return is modest for a lead generation business, where a sales team closes deals worth far more than the clicks that produced them. Take a $20,000 budget that closes $150,000 a month: Hyros prices it in the up to $250,000 tier at $999, while LeadJourney prices the $20,000 of spend on Growth at $539. Double the close rate on the same budget and Hyros moves the account to the $1,499 tier. The LeadJourney price does not move, because the budget did not.
When Hyros Is Worth the Price
Hyros did server-side tracking and multi-touch attribution properly years before most of the market, and the price buys more than software. It earns its tier when:
- Your conversion is a checkout. Info products, courses and high-ticket e-commerce are what the product is built around, with cohort and lifetime value reports to match.
- You buy on many ad networks. TikTok, Snapchat, Pinterest, Reddit, X, Taboola and MGID are all native, which few tools in the category match.
- You want it done for you. A setup team, weekly training and an analyst are in the plan rather than billed as services.
- Procurement asks for SOC 2. Hyros holds a SOC 2 Type 2 report.
- Your tracked revenue is small. At $69 up to $5,000 or $129 up to $10,000 the entry price is low.
When Hyros Pricing Works Against You
- Your revenue closes in a CRM. For a lead generation or B2B SaaS business a deal is worth many times the click, so tracked revenue climbs the ladder faster than the budget that produced it.
- You want to see it before you commit. There is no trial and no self-serve account: every tier starts with a demo.
- You budget in advance. A price that moves with results is hard to put in a plan, and a strong quarter can land on the invoice.
- You would rather pay monthly. The published figures are reported as annual rates, with monthly billing about 30% higher.
- Your data has to stay in the EU. Hyros runs on AWS without a published region and covers EU transfers through the EU-US Data Privacy Framework and a DPA. That is a legitimate mechanism, and one more item on a data protection review.
Hyros Pricing vs LeadJourney Pricing
LeadJourney is an all-in-one attribution platform, built lead generation first for B2B and B2C, with e-commerce through Shopify beside it. Its plans are priced by monthly ad spend, which is the number you already set in advance.
How Hyros and LeadJourney price, side by side
| Pricing | Hyros | LeadJourney |
|---|---|---|
| Priced by | Tracked monthly revenue | Monthly ad spend |
| Entry price | $69 / mo up to $5,000 tracked revenue | $139 / mo up to $5,000 ad spend |
| Top published tier | $1,499 / mo up to $750,000 tracked revenue | $869 / mo up to $100,000 ad spend, from $1,079 above |
| Billing | Reported as annual rates, monthly about 30% higher | Monthly, or yearly at 20% off |
| Free trial | No, an ROI guarantee instead | 14 days, no credit card |
| How you start | Demo, then setup with the Hyros team | Self-serve in 21 minutes, onboarding call from Starter |
| Features per plan | Everything in one plan | Tracking and attribution on every plan, Atlas agents and MCP from Growth |
The LeadJourney ladder
LeadJourney advertiser plans in US dollars; also priced in euros, pounds, Canadian and Australian dollars
| Plan | Monthly ad spend | Monthly billing | Yearly billing |
|---|---|---|---|
| Launch | Up to $5,000 | $139 / mo | $111 / mo |
| Starter | Up to $15,000 | $269 / mo | $215 / mo |
| Growth | Up to $50,000 | $539 / mo | $431 / mo |
| Scale | Up to $100,000 | $869 / mo | $695 / mo |
| Enterprise | Above $100,000 | From $1,079 / mo | From $863 / mo |
Where Hyros is ahead, it is ahead: more ad networks, a SOC 2 Type 2 report LeadJourney does not have yet, and an analyst in the plan. Where LeadJourney is built differently is the lead. Forms, calls, booked meetings, CRM stages and closed deals are conversions out of the box, synced natively with HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Attio, Close and GoHighLevel, sent back to Meta, Google, LinkedIn and Microsoft Ads, and hosted in Frankfurt.
The full Hyros comparison sets both products against each other row by row, including the rows where Hyros wins.
How to Estimate Your Hyros Price Before the Demo
- Add up the revenue Hyros would track. Sales and closed deals from the stores, payment processors and CRMs you plan to connect, per month, for the last three months.
- Plan on your strongest month, not the average. Ask on the demo which month the tier is set on and how often it is reviewed. If it follows your results, a peak month is the honest planning number.
- Read the tier off the table above. Then ask whether the figure is the annual or the monthly rate, and add about 30% if you want to pay monthly.
- Add AIR if you want it. Budget at least $50 a month for the reported 500 message minimum.
- Price the alternative on the same numbers. A tool priced by ad spend needs only your monthly budget, which you already know.
Further Reading
- Hyros vs LeadJourney: the full comparison, feature by feature, with both price lists.
- The best Hyros alternatives: the tools teams move to, and who each one fits.
- LeadJourney pricing: every plan, in five currencies.
- Multi-touch attribution: what the models do with the touches first and last touch leave out.
- Offline conversion tracking: sending the closed deal back to the ad platforms.
FAQ
Frequently Asked Questions
The questions people ask about Hyros pricing before the demo.
How much does Hyros cost per month?
Hyros costs $69 a month up to $5,000 of tracked monthly revenue, $129 up to $10,000, $230 up to $20,000, $353 up to $40,000, $583 up to $83,000, $999 up to $250,000 and $1,499 up to $750,000, as the slider on hyros.com showed in September 2026. From $1 million of tracked revenue the price is a custom quote. Third-party breakdowns report these as annual plan rates, with monthly billing about 30% higher.
What is tracked monthly revenue in Hyros pricing?
It is the revenue Hyros records against your marketing in a month: the sales and deals it attributes to the clicks, calls and visits it tracked. It is neither your ad spend nor your total company revenue. Because the price is set on it, better conversion on the same budget can move an account into a higher tier.
Does Hyros have a free trial?
No. Hyros offers an ROI guarantee instead: the pricing page says that if you are not satisfied with the ad ROI, you don't pay. Third-party write-ups describe it as a 90-day money-back guarantee. Every plan starts with a demo and a setup with the Hyros team, not a self-serve account.
Is Hyros billed monthly or annually?
The pricing page does not print a billing cycle. Breakdowns published in August 2026 describe the slider prices as annual plan rates, and LGG Media, a Hyros certified agency, lists monthly billing about 30% higher in every band it publishes, for example $1,299 instead of $999 up to $250,000 of tracked revenue. Confirm which rate you are quoted on the demo.
Does Hyros charge extra for AIR?
As reported, yes. AIR, the agent that tunes ad delivery from Hyros data, is billed separately at about $0.10 per message with a 500 message monthly minimum, so at least $50 a month. Hyros does not publish that price on its own pricing page.
What is a cheaper alternative to Hyros?
It depends on where your revenue comes from. For a lead generation or B2B business whose deals close in a CRM, LeadJourney is priced by ad spend instead of tracked revenue: $139 a month up to $5,000 of spend, $269 up to $15,000 and $539 up to $50,000, with a 14-day free trial and no credit card. At a 5x return and under about $2,000 of monthly spend, Hyros's entry tiers cost less.
Keep reading
More from the blog
Tool Comparisons12 Best Cross-Channel Attribution Tools in 2026
Meta says 71, Google 58, LinkedIn 19, Microsoft 7. The CRM has 122 leads. Twelve cross-channel attribution tools compared on how they close that gap, record, model or move, with pricing, pros, cons and a verdict on who each one is built for.Read the article24 min read
Tool ComparisonsTriple Whale Pricing 2026: Plans, GMV Bands and Real Costs
Triple Whale prices Foundation, Automate and Enterprise by your store's annual GMV, and its pricing page no longer prints a number. Every band it last published, what billing and Moby add, what changed since 2025, and what the model costs as the store grows.Read the article11 min read
Tool ComparisonsWhatConverts Pricing 2026: Plans, Usage Fees and Real Costs
WhatConverts publishes every price: $30 to $160 a month for one account, $500 to $1,250 for agencies, each with a usage credit. What the credit covers, every rate past it, what the calculator adds at volume, and how the price changed since 2021.Read the article11 min read
Hyros pricing
Pay for your ad budget, not for your results
LeadJourney tracks every lead from first click to closed deal, priced by ad spend from $139 a month. Start a 14-day free trial with no credit card, or book a demo on your own data.


